Nos adhérents

Luthiers

NOM PRENOM MARQUE SITE WEB
AUBERT Childeric ECHO d’ARTISTES echodartistes.com
BARRY Stéphane Guitares Barry guitaresbarry.fr
BATTISTON Tino Battiston Guitar battistonguitar.com
BAUDRY Richard richardbaudry.fr
BONVARLET Damien LUTHIMATE luthimate.fr
BOUANCHEAU Sylvain SBD PROJETS sbd-projets.com
BOUYOU Philippe PHIGUITARS phiguitars.fr
BOUYSSOU Alexandre l’Atelier d’Alexandre latelierdalexandre.com/
BRUA Pierrick STEELWOOD bruaguitars.com
BURGUN Simon BURGUN GUITARES burgun-guitares.fr
BUTTERLIN Guy Butterlin Guy Luthier butterlinguitars.com
CAILLOT Christelle CAILLOT christellecaillot.com
CAMBOLY Cédric NEMETON ACOUSTIC nemeton.fr
CARON Mathias Mathias Caron Luthier lutheriecaron.fr
CASSAN Michel Lutherie LEVILA lutherie-levila.com
CATTIAUX Philippe Philippe CATTIAUX philippe-cattiaux.com
CHATEAUNEUF Pierre-Marie PMC Guitares pmcguitars.com
CHATELIER Gerard Chatelier Freres chatelierfreres.com
CHEVAL Franck chevalguitars.com/
COOPER Silas
DAGUET Roger DAGUET Guitars daguetguitars.fr
DANSAN Mickael DANSAN dansanguitars.com
DARMAGNAC Eric darmagnacguitares.com
DE ANCIOLA Enric PRO.HARP.TECH. proharptech.com
DELAITE Eric Vosgesnote vosgesnote.fr/
DONNAT Philippe guitares-donnat.fr
DUPONT Maurice DUPONT acoustic-guitars.com
ENOC Celia Guitares ENOC / Guitares d’en France enocguitars.com
ESMANS Yann-David La Boite a  Guitares facebook.com/laboiteaguitares
FAVIER Anthony FAVIER GUITARS favierguitars.com/
FAVINO Jean-Pierre FAVINO favino.com
FEJOZ Thomas Atelier Lutherie Guitare thomasfejoz.com
FOUILLEUL Jean-Marie Atelier Lutherie Fouilleul guitar-fouilleul.com
FOURNIER Philippe ET.Blues Guitares etbluesguitares.com
GAVET Sebastien sebastiengavet.com
GEFFROY Jeremie Luthier JEREMIE GEFFROY jeremie-geffroy.com/
GHIROTTO Yves Yves Ghirotto Luthier ghirotto-luthier.fr
GRELLIER Christophe grellier.fr
GUERIF Victor VICTOR GUERIF LUTHIER GUITARE luthiervictor.fr
HASSOUN Laurent ROADRUNNER GUITARS roadrunner-guitars.com
HUMBERT Matthieu MELOPHONIC’S melophonics.fr
IMBERDIS Boris BO’MO bomoguitars.com/
JAN Maxime Maja Guitares majaguitares.fr
JANNOT Vincent
JEGU Florian Atelier Lutherie Florian Jegu florianjegu.fr
LEBRUN Julien Julien LEBRUN julienlebrun.fr
LECLERCQ Bernard leclerguitare.com/
LEDUC Christophe LEDUC Guitares leduc.fr
LETOURNEAU Laurent Lutherie Letourneau lutherie-letourneau.fr
LOWRY Andrew Lowry Guitars lowry-guitars.com
MAGDELEINE Christian LIUTERA liutera.com
MAILLOT Aldo M.A.D-GUITARS mad-guitars.com/
MARCEAU Philippe GMP gmp-lutherie.fr
MARTELLI Pierre-Marc Guitares MARTELLI facebook.com/mojoboxguitars.marseille/
MARTIN Jerome JOA
MARUEJOULS Godefroy MJS mjsguitars.net
MEURET Thomas TM Lutherie tmlutherie.fr/
MION Yves Lutherie Mion Yves mionguitars.com
MOGUEROU Bertrand Bertrand MOGUEROUluthier bertrand-moguerou.fr
MORILLION Nicolas
OTGE Jean-Remy Guitares OTGE guitares.otge.com
PEIRELINCK MARC markpeirelinck.com/
PICARD Jean-Pierre guitare-luthier.com/
PIERRON Benoît pierronguitares.com/
PILON Virgile Blind Guitars blindguitars.com
PONS Frederic Kopo kopo.fr
RESTA Thierry Guitaresta lutherie-artisanale.wixsite.com/guitaresta
ROBERT Joachim JRT Lutherie jrt-lutherie.com
ROFFLER Gaelle Atelier Roffler atelier.roffler.guit.free.fr/
SABOLOVIC Vatroslav Sabolovic Guitars sabolovicguitars.com/
SAMPAOLO Camillo LIUTERIA SAMPAOLO sampaolo.net
SANTILLI Sebastien S.L.I.D. sanlorenzoguitars.com
SOROSAC Julien JULIEN SOROSAC-LUTHIER sorosac-luthier.fr
SPRINGER Mikael Springer Guitars springerguitars.com
STEFANOVIC Sacha STEFANOVIC SACHA LUTHIER stefanovicsacha.fr
TIZON Jean-Marc JMT résonateur jmtresonateur.com
TRABALON Jean Trabalon Guitares jeantrabalon-luthier.com
VENDRAMINI Francois vendraminiguitars.fr
WALRAET Jacky Atelier Jacky Walraet jacky-walraet.be
ZAMMITTI David DAZ GUITARS dazguitareluthier.com/

Membres associés

NOMPRENOMMARQUESITE WEB
BOQUEHOYannFRED’S GUITAR PARTSfredguitar.com
Capitale de la GuitareIssoudunFESTIVAL GUITARE ISSOUDUNissoudun-guitare.com/
CARBONNEAUXJacques laguitare.com/
CASTANETSophieL’échoppe de Sophielechoppedesophie.com
DELARUELLEMarie-PierreAtelier Delaruelleatelierdelaruelle.com
DIEUZESébastienWOOD ART CREATION
FERRANDGillesIT-11 Audioit11audio.com
KEROUANTONCyril guitares-et-luthiers.com
LAROCHEChristopheHANDCRAFTED SASluthiers.com/
MICHAUDBernardLe Bois de Lutheriebois-lutherie.com/
NICOLETTIGiuliano iuliusguitars.com/
POUSSINSophieITEMMitemm.fr
PIVRONPatriceLUXBAGLUXBAG
SABOTAlexandreQUINTESSENCE GUITARSquintessence-guitars.com
SERREMichelAssociation Music Actionguitares-amplis.com
STORCHIRichardRichard Storchi Photographerichardstorchi.com
NomPrénomSITE WEB
TRIBOT LASPIEREGuillaume 
BENITAThierry 
BONNETPhilippe 
BUYCKPatrick 
BERTHIEClement 
DIEUZESebastienamp-26.webself.net
GUEGUENJean-Yves 
TANDEJean-Baptistejbtande.com
LAVERGNEJean-Pierre 
CHAMPAGNEPerine 
CARUELLEStephaneabrulepourpoint.com
NAVARRETBenoit 
BONNETRichardrichardbonnet.fr
TalléAlexandre 
MASSOTMichel 
CAUMONNicolas 
KUPERMINCGerald 
LONCHAMPTMarcmarclonchampt.fr/
GUIOTNicolas 

Membre Bienfaiteur

MAZEL Alain